Managed Security – How to Boost Your Security Posture through Outsourcing Security to Experts

241

Companies turn to managed security services providers to alleviate the increasing pressures they face, such as assessing and remediating against new types of attacks, protecting their organization against data theft, realizing cost efficiencies, and addressing skills shortages.

Join the webinar “Managed Security – How to Boost Your Security Posture through Outsourcing Security to Experts” on March 30 @ 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT and learn how to boost your security posture through outsourcing to experts.


 

In this free webinar, we will discuss the managed security landscape and review recent research, answering questions including:

  • What benefits can organizations expect from outsourcing security to a third-party service provider?
  • What motivates organizations to consider outsourcing of security?
  • What factors are most important when selecting a managed security services provider (MSSP)?
  • What security services do companies most commonly outsource?

Register Now

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!