2022 State of Cybersecurity Posture: How To Quantify and Improve Yours

webinar-default
WEBINAR DATE & TIME

Thu Feb 17 @ 2 pm ET | 1 pm Central | 12 pm MT | 11 am PT

PRESENTERS

The 2022 State of Cybersecurity Posture survey of ~300 IT and cybersecurity professionals revealed that 62% of organizations lack confidence in their cybersecurity posture.

Join Vinay Sridhara, CTO, Balbix; Vasu Surabhi, Director - Cybersecurity, Microland; Albert Danquah, Head of Information Security at Stanbic Bank Ghana; and Holger Schulze, CEO, Cybersecurity Insiders, as they discuss how organizations are:

• Quantifying cybersecurity posture in monetary terms.

• Improving visibility of their vulnerabilities

• Unifying their view of on-premises and cloud assets

All attendees will receive a copy of the 2022 State of Cybersecurity Posture report. We look forward to seeing you online!

Sign Up for Your Weekly
Cybersecurity Insiders Newsletter

Sign up for the free newsletter! Join thousands of cybersecurity professionals to receive the latest news and updates from the world of information security.

Thank You For Signing Up!

Thank You for Registering

You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
[Please make sure to check your spam folder]