Best Practices for Modernizing Remote Access for the Hybrid Workplace

webinar-default
WEBINAR DATE & TIME

Thursday, October 13 @ 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

PRESENTERS

The stakes for remote access security have never been higher as ransomware and phishing surge to record levels. As hybrid work becomes the dominant model, security pros say traditional technologies like VPNs are no longer secure or reliable, and they’re rethinking their approach to remote access for their workforce.

Join this webinar to learn how a zero-trust architecture can help organizations:

• Learn why current access methods of connecting workers to corporate apps grants excessive trust and exposes the corporate network to internet attacks
• Understand how modern zero trust-based access services can replace or augment your VPNs
• How to balance more rigorous security with a positive user experience by leveraging a zero-trust architecture

Sign Up for Your Weekly
Cybersecurity Insiders Newsletter

Sign up for the free newsletter! Join thousands of cybersecurity professionals to receive the latest news and updates from the world of information security.

Thank You For Signing Up!

Thank You for Registering

You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
[Please make sure to check your spam folder]