The New Multi-factor Authentication is Passwordless

webinar-default
WEBINAR DATE & TIME

Thu Jan 27 @ 2 pm ET | 1 pm Central | 12 pm MT | 11 am PT

CLICK HERE to Register

By now we all know that data and systems will never be secure using passwords for authentication. However, traditional multi-factor authentication (MFA) means extra hassle for your users, more time spent by IT teams and added costs all around. More and more companies are looking to passwordless authentication as the answer but questions remain. Can you really eliminate passwords securely? Is the technology developed enough for companies without specialized teams and resources? During this webinar, a group of experts will discuss these issues and more. You’ll learn:

• The basics of passwordless technology

• Common passwordless myths debunked

• How to quickly implement MFA to comply with cyber insurance and security regulations

• The current state of passwordless security — results from the new 2022 report

Sign Up for Your Weekly
Cybersecurity Insiders Newsletter

Sign up for the free newsletter! Join thousands of cybersecurity professionals to receive the latest news and updates from the world of information security.

Thank You For Signing Up!

Thank You for Registering

You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
[Please make sure to check your spam folder]