Lessons Learned from Cybersecurity Headlines in 2021 and 5 Things You Can Do Today to Prepare for the Next One

webinar-default
WEBINAR DATE & TIME

Thu Feb 24 @ 2 pm ET | 1 pm Central | 12 pm MT | 11 am PT

 

Please Register Here

PRESENTERS

    Melissa Bischoping, Tanium Endpoint Security Research Specialist

    Holger Schulze, Founder and CEO, Cybersecurity Insiders

The most significant threats to your enterprise won’t wait for reporting cycles or risk committee meetings. In 2022, you must respond with confidence, accuracy, and speed to get ahead of the latest headlines. Join cybersecurity experts Melissa Bischoping, Endpoint Security Research Specialist at Tanium, and Holger Schulze, CEO, and Founder, Cybersecurity Insiders for a conversation about successfully managing supply chain, third party, and inherited risk, why real-time visibility is critical for combatting the growing attack surface, and 5 things organizations can do now to prepare for a more secure 2022.

We will discuss:

- Overcoming visibility breakdowns & silos

- IT gap management to maximize efficiency

- Holistic patch management

- Real-time risk assessment and asset inventory

Sign Up for Your Weekly
Cybersecurity Insiders Newsletter

Sign up for the free newsletter! Join thousands of cybersecurity professionals to receive the latest news and updates from the world of information security.

Thank You For Signing Up!

Thank You for Registering

You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
[Please make sure to check your spam folder]