A Practitioner’s Guide to Achieving Automated Compliance on AWS

0
144

Sign up for the webinar “A Practitioner’s Guide to Achieving Automated Compliance on AWS” on Tuesday, June 20 – Register Now

Compliance management and reporting are an integral part of IT for organizations in regulated sectors such as healthcare, financial services and the government. According to a recent survey fielded to over 350,000 IT security professionals, managing compliance and governance remain one of the top security challenges in the public cloud.

In this webinar, AWS expert Eric Hoffman from Datastream Connexion will share best practices and key considerations around security and compliance when designing a cloud migration strategy. Eric will draw from his company’s extensive experience as an early adopter of Amazon Web Services (AWS) and from years of experience serving customers in the federal government, USDA, FDA, Department of Homeland Security, healthcare organizations and Fortune 500 companies. The webinar will explore how Datastream Connexion uses Dome9 Arc to achieve a robust security posture and automate HIPAA compliance, as well as for security monitoring, remediation and active protection.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Key security and compliance considerations when migrating workloads to the cloud
  • How to automate HIPAA compliance management and general security hardening
  • How robust cloud security need not detract, but can enhance an organization’s DevOps agility in getting products to market

Register for the Webinar

Date & Time: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 10 am PT | 6 pm UK | 7 pm CET