Access Rights Management – The Secret to Preventing Insider Attacks and Data Breaches

WEBINAR DATE & TIME
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
@ 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PST

PRESENTERS

  • Destiny Bertucci, SolarWinds Security Engineer
  • Leon Adato, SolarWinds Head Geek
  • Manja Kuchel, SolarWinds Senior Product Marketing Manager

Providing secure access to users is a huge hurdle for IT teams. Effective solutions must be able to address dynamic and diverse user requirements, secure the use of disparate applications, and protect a constantly growing network of stored data.

In this live webcast, cybersecurity experts Destiny Bertucci, SolarWinds Security Engineer, Leon Adato, SolarWinds Head Geek, and Manja Kuchel, SolarWinds Senior Product Marketing Manager will reveal the secret to preventing insider attacks and data breaches, and how your organization can:

  • Improve operational efficiency
  • Gain transparency to who has access to what
  • Automate security audits and reports

Please register for this webinar by completing the form on the right.

Register For This Webinar