From Concept to Action: Embracing Zero Trust with a Security Service Edge (SSE) Platform

webinar-default
WEBINAR DATE & TIME

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

PRESENTERS

Join us as we bring together experts from HPE Aruba Networking and Cybersecurity Insiders for an in-depth discussion on how the right access technology can optimize and accelerate your zero trust strategy, all while drawing from the fresh, data-driven findings of the 2024 SSE Adoption Report.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The synergy of Zero Trust, SSE, and SASE: Delve into how these critical components fortify your cybersecurity posture.
  • Implementing Zero Trust Effectively: Discover actionable strategies for deploying Zero Trust in your organization.
  • Leveraging SSE for Security, Simplicity, and Productivity: Uncover how SSE enables modern secure connectivity for better business outcomes.
  • Insights from the Field: Gain from real-world implementations and expert experiences.

Who Should Attend:

This webinar is designed for CISOs, security experts, IT professionals, and network architects looking to enhance their cybersecurity strategy with the latest industry best practices.

Register here for the webinar