Understanding and Managing Remote Workforce Security Challenges

webinar-default
WEBINAR DATE & TIME

Thu Oct 21 2021 @ 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT

As organizations begin to view the remote workforce as the new way of doing business, views on how to successfully manage the associated security risks are evolving. The stopgap VPN approach for access no longer addresses the security challenges created by the emerging hybrid workforce as they work both in the office and remotely. 
 
Join cybersecurity experts from Ivanti and Cybersecurity Insiders identify existing technology gaps in managing the remote and hybrid workforce and how to address them including:
  • Learn how to proactively identify, prioritize and remediate threats created by remote workers.
  • Discover how to balance end user experience with strong security protocols and the application of a Zero Trust framework
  • Understand the advantages of cloud versus on-prem solutions for securing your network architecture

Sign Up for Your Weekly
Cybersecurity Insiders Newsletter

Sign up for the free newsletter! Join thousands of cybersecurity professionals to receive the latest news and updates from the world of information security.

Thank You For Signing Up!

Thank You for Registering

You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
[Please make sure to check your spam folder]