Join the Webinar ‘Access Rights Management – The Secret to Preventing Insider Attacks and Data Breaches’

0

You are invited to the upcoming security webinar “Access Rights Management – The Secret to Preventing Insider Attacks and Data Breaches“, live on May 21 [ register here ].

Providing secure access to users is a huge hurdle for IT teams. Effective solutions must be able to address dynamic and diverse user requirements, secure the use of disparate applications, and protect a constantly growing network of stored data.

In this live webcast, cybersecurity experts Destiny Bertucci, SolarWinds Security Engineer, Leon Adato, SolarWinds Head Geek, and Manja Kuchel, SolarWinds Senior Product Marketing Manager will reveal the secret to preventing insider attacks and data breaches, and how your organization can:

  • Improve operational efficiency
  • Gain transparency to who has access to what
  • Automate security audits and reports

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

REGISTRATION: https://www.cybersecurity-insiders.com/webinar/access-rights-management-solarwinds/

We look forward to seeing you at the live webinar [if you can’t attend the live webinar, please sign up here and we will send you the webinar recording].